Verwaltungsrat

Peter Nater
Peter Nater

Verwaltungsratspräsident

peter.nater@credimex.ch
Beat Imholz
Beat Imholz

Verwaltungsrat

beat.imholz@credimex.ch

Geschäftsführer

Philipp Vontavon
Philipp Vontavon

Geschäftsführer /
Bereichsleiter Chemisch-Technische Produkte

041 666 29 59
philipp.vontavon@credimex.ch

Chemisch-Technische Produkte

Philipp Vontavon
Philipp Vontavon

Geschäftsführer /
Bereichsleiter Chemisch-Technische Produkte

041 666 29 59
philipp.vontavon@credimex.ch
Bruno Müller
Bruno Müller

Deutschschweiz
Technische Beratung und Verkauf
Industrieschmierstoffe

041 666 29 46
bruno.mueller@credimex.ch
Pascal Voegtlin
Pascal Voegtlin

Westschweiz
Technische Beratung und Verkauf
Chemisch-Technische Produkte

041 666 29 75
pascal.voegtlin@credimex.ch
Adrian Della Torre
Adrian Della Torre

Technische Beratung und Verkauf
Kleb- und Dichtstoffe

041 666 29 56
adrian.dellatorre@credimex.ch
Stephan Abegg
Stephan Abegg

Technische Beratung und Verkauf
Kleb- und Dichtstoffe

041 666 29 45
stephan.abegg@credimex.ch
Bruno Ernst
Bruno Ernst

Technische Beratung
Industrieschmierstoffe

041 666 29 71
bruno.ernst@credimex.ch
Felix Kälin
Felix Kälin

Verkaufsadministration
Chemisch-Technische Produkte

041 666 29 70
felix.kaelin@credimex.ch

Mechanische Komponenten

Andreas Steiner
Andreas Steiner

Bereichsleiter
Mechanische Komponenten

041 666 29 78
andreas.steiner@credimex.ch
Martin Rüegg
Martin Rüegg

Technische Beratung und Verkauf
Mechanische Komponenten
Verkauf PLZ 3 – 6

041 666 29 84
martin.rueegg@credimex.ch
Hanspeter Meier
Hanspeter Meier

Technische Beratung und Verkauf
Mechanische Komponenten
Verkauf PLZ 7 + 9

041 666 29 74
hanspeter.meier@credimex.ch
Marwen Sahli
Marwen Sahli

Technische Beratung und Verkauf
Mechanische Komponenten
Verkauf PLZ 1 – 2

041 666 29 49
079 104 20 00
marwen.sahli@credimex.ch
Sandro Wicki
Sandro Wicki

Technische Beratung und Verkauf
Mechanische Komponenten
Verkauf PLZ 8

041 666 29 42
sandro.wicki@credimex.ch
Jolanda Küpfer
Jolanda Küpfer

Verkaufsadministration
Mechanische Komponenten

041 666 29 40
administration@credimex.ch
Seher Almakça
Seher Almakça

Verkaufsadministration
Mechanische Komponenten

041 666 29 85
administration@credimex.ch

Tribotechnische Beschichtungen

Alois von Ah
Alois von Ah

Bereichsleiter
CresaCoat®

041 666 29 44
alois.vonah@credimex.ch
Marc Renggli
Marc Renggli

Projektleiter
CresaCoat®

041 666 29 48
marc.renggli@credimex.ch
Raffaele Bortolas
Raffaele Bortolas

Betriebsleiter
CresaCoat®

041 666 29 80
raffaele.bortolas@credimex.ch

Buchhaltung/Administration/Lager

Theres Flühler
Theres Flühler

Leiterin Dienstleistungen
Buchhaltung

041 666 29 51
theres.fluehler@credimex.ch
Sabrina Burch
Sabrina Burch

Buchhaltung
Personalassistentin

041 666 29 58
sabrina.burch@credimex.ch
Karin Costanzo
Karin Costanzo

Empfang / Administration

041 666 29 72
karin.costanzo@credimex.ch
Melina Lambrigger
Melina Lambrigger

Marketing / Administration

041 666 29 52
melina.lambrigger@credimex.ch
Bozidar Matijascic
Bozidar Matijascic

Lager / Logistik

041 666 29 54
bozidar.matijascic@credimex.ch
Urs Niederberger
Urs Niederberger

Lager / Logistik

041 666 29 54